Department of Public Works:

100 St. Ferdinand Street
Room 208
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 389-3158 Office
(225) 389-5391 Fax
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-F
DPW@brgov.com

William Daniel, P.E.

Director
wdaniel@brgov.com
(225) 389-5113 Office
(225) 389-5391 Fax

Bryan Harmon, P.E.

Deputy Director
bharmon@brgov.com
(225) 389-3186 Office
(225) 389-4948 Fax

Amy Schulze, P.E.

Special Projects Engineer
ASchulze@brgov.com
(225) 389-5623 Office
(225) 389-5575 Fax

CH2M HILL:

700 Main Street, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70506

Michael Ellis, P.E.

Program Manager
Michael.Ellis@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5184 Office
(225) 381-0869 Fax

Josh Crowe

Program Finance Manager
Josh.Crowe@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5239 Office
(225) 381-0869 Fax

Obie Watts, P.E.

Project Manager
Obie.Watts@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5222 Office
(225) 381-0869 Fax

Mike Uchniat

Program Construction Manager
Mike.Uchniat@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5276 Office
(225) 381-0869 Fax

Connie Sexton

Document Control Manager
Connie.Sexton@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5206 Office
(225) 381-0869 Fax

Questions?


If you have a question or concern, please list it below
or call 225.588.5678 or email to: help@brprojects.com.

* Subject:
* Your question or concern:
Name:
 (optional)
eMail:
 (optional)
Phone:
 (optional)