Department of Public Works:

1100 Laurel Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 389-3158 Office
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-F
DPW@brgov.com

Bryan Harmon, P.E.

Interim Director
BHarmon@brgov.com
(225) 389-3186 Office
(225) 389-4948 Fax

Amy Schulze, P.E.

Chief of Wastewater Operations and Maintenance
ASchulze@brgov.com
(225) 389-4858 Office

Adam Smith, P.E.

Chief of Wastewater Engineering and Technology
AMSmith@brgov.com
(225) 389-5623 Office


CH2M HILL:

700 Main Street, Suite 400
Baton Rouge, LA 70506

Josh Crowe

Program Manager
Josh.Crowe@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5184 Office


Obie Watts, P.E.

Deputy Program Manager: Operations and Controls
Obie.Watts@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5222 Office


Joseph Young, P.E.

Deputy Program Manager: Stakeholder Management
Joseph.Young12@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5259 Office


Randy Hoffman, P.E.

Deputy Program Manager: Project Delivery
Randy.Hoffman@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5259 Office


Connie Sexton

Financials
Connie.Sexton@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5206 Office


Ashlee Hanson

Document Control/Invoice Tool Manager
Ashlee.Hanson@ch2m.com
(225) 663-5200 Office

Questions?


If you have a question or concern, please list it below
or call 225.588.5678 or email to: help@brprojects.com.

* Subject:
* Your question or concern:
Name:
 (optional)
eMail:
 (optional)
Phone:
 (optional)